Mighty Mitten Adventure  - virtual event

main online events:  July 31 - Aug. 2

 

NOTE: This event INCLUDES the Seahorse Mosaic Magic video class as part of the package!

 

more details to follow 
HERE IS A PRELIMINARY ITINERARY

Early July: goodie boxes ship out from Michigan for the first 75 signups (that's all we have!)_

 

Sun July 5: Mitten fb group OPENS

all members sent online invitations to join the fb group

(a chance to explore the Creative Ravers albums; purchase kits; watch welcome vids; enjoy some pre-event goodies)

 

Sat. July 11: LiveChat: WELCOME with Christi and Anita @ 45 minutes

Welcome Chat and Treasure Swap details

10am Hawaii / 1pm LosAngeles / 4pm NYC / 9pmLondon / 5am Sunday Tokyo / 6am Sunday Brisbane

 

Sat July 18: LiveChat with Christi and Kimberli @ 30 minutes

Kimberli’s Bountiful Bead Sale begins (for members only)

10am Hawaii / 1pm LosAngeles / 4pm NYC / 9pmLondon / 5am Sunday Tokyo / 6am Sunday Brisbane

 

Sat. July 25: LiveChat: Overview with Christi @ 45 min

ALL Content Drops

all workshop/Rave videos & pdfs become available today!

10am Hawaii / 1pm LosAngeles / 4pmNYC / 9pmLondon / 5am Sunday Tokyo / 6am Sunday Brisbane

 

 

Thurs. July 30: LiveChat: Kickoff Welcome/prizes/TreasureSwap viewing/Artisan Marketplace with Christi, Anita and the Ravers @ 2 hours

Let’s get this party started! And all the Ravers will showcase their special kits/art/creative offerings

10am Hawaii / 1pm LosAngeles / 4pmNYC / 9pm London / 5am Friday Tokyo / 6am Friday Brisbane

 

Thurs. July 30: LiveChat: Ghoulie Make-along with Christi @ 1 hour

The class content is already accessible in the group, this is a chance to makealong with Christi live or watch and chat

11am Hawaii / 2pm LosAngeles / 5pm NYC / 10pm London / 6am Friday Tokyo / 7am Friday Brisbane

 

Friday July 31: LiveChat: Steampunk Pegasus demo/q&a with Christi @ 1 hour

The class content is already accessible in the group, this is a chance to watch Christi demonstrate highlights of the process and ask questions

10am Hawaii / 1pm LosAngeles / 4pm NYC / 9pm London / 5am Saturday Tokyo / 6am Saturday Brisbane

 

Friday July 31: LiveChat: Being A Better Artist - Presentation and q&a with Christi @ 1.5  hours

LiveChat presentation with q&a - where do you want to go with your art? How can you get there? Let’s chat about that

12pm Hawaii /  3pm LosAngeles / 6pm NYC / 11pm London /  7am Saturday Tokyo /  8am Saturday Brisbane

 

Sat Aug 1:  LiveChat/make-along: Mosaic Assemblage  with Christi = two @2-hour sessions

The class content is already accessible in the group, this is a chance to watch Christi demonstrate highlights of the process  and ask questions

Session1 - 7am Hawaii / 10am LosAngeles / 1pm NYC / 6pm London / 2am Sunday Tokyo / 3am Sunday Brisbane

Session2 - 10am Hawaii / 1pm LosAngeles / 4pmNYC / 10pm London / 5am Sunday Tokyo / 6am Sunday Brisbane

 

Saturday Aug 2: LiveChat - Australia/Japan/insomniacs Special Session Q&A

A chance for attendees in Australia and Japan to ask questions at a time more suitable for their schedules

10pm Saturday Hawaii / 1am Sunday LosAngeles / 4am Sunday NYC / 9am Sunday London / 5pm Sunday Tokyo / 6pm Sunday Brisbane

 

Sun Aug 2: LiveChat/make-along: Creative Rave - six @30minute sessions with all the gang!

The class content is already accessible in the group, this is a chance to watch Christi demonstrate highlights of the process and ask questions

Session1 = Christi

6am Hawaii / 9am LosAngeles / 12pm NYC / 5pm London / 1am Monday Tokyo / 2am Monday Brisbane

Session2 = Anita

7am Hawaii / 10am LosAngeles / 1pm NYC / 6pm London / 2am Monday Tokyo / 3am Monday Brisbane

Session3= Amy

8am Hawaii / 11am LosAngeles / 2pm NYC / 7pm London / 3am Monday Tokyo / 4am Monday Brisbane

Session4 = Kelly

9am Hawaii / 12pm LosAngeles / 3pm NYC / 8pm London / 4am Monday Tokyo / 5am Monday Brisbane

Session5= Monica

10am Hawaii / 1pm LosAngeles / 4pm NYC / 9pm London / 5am Monday Tokyo / 6am Monday Brisbane

Session6 = Katie

11am Hawaii / 2pm LosAngeles / 5pm NYC / 10pm London / 6am Monday Tokyo / 7am Monday Brisbane

 

Sun Aug 2: LiveChat  - WrapUp & Farewell with Christi @ 30+ minutes

12pm Hawaii / 3pm LosAngeles / 6pm NYC / 11pm London / 7am Monday Tokyo / 8am Monday Brisbane

 

Sat. Aug. 8: LiveChat - Followup Q&A with Christi and Anita

a chance to follow up with any questions about the workshops and demos

10am Hawaii / 1pm LosAngeles / 4pm NYC / 9pm London / 5am Monday Tokyo / 6am Monday Brisbane

 

Mon. Aug. 31 Mitten fb group archived =

the group content will still be fully accessible, but commenting function will no longer active

 

 

 

Mighty Mitten Adventure

$240.00Price
    SUBSCRIBE 
    for updates on new tutorials, supplies, workshops and creative events
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Pinterest Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon

    ©2018  christi friesen